Recall that the 25-year-vintage said she changed into satisfactory if all she receives from this system changed into her friendship with Sheggz in the course of one in all her chats with fellow contestant Doyin.

tvguidetime.com

She claimed that leaving the home with Sheggz’s affection become really worth the prize and greater because winning the a hundred million naira grand prize become not guaranteed.

“I can’t cover my feeling anymore, I surely like this man I don’t care about what absolutely everyone or Big Brother will say approximately us. I clearly cannot cover my emotions anymore. There’s no rule e-book to win the prize. Even if its this courting that I take out of this house I’m excellent”. Bella said on the time.

Well, at some point of a recent interview with media personality, Elozonam, Bella stated that it came out of nowhere as she changed into in her emotions and insisted that she had her eyes at the prize.

— DANIELLA PETERS 🧨 #BBNaija (@DaniellaUPeters) October 7, 2022

Elozonam requested Bella at some point of the interview, “You stated inside the residence even of you don’t win the 100million, you still got a man.. Do you still sense that way ?”

Responding, she said, “We say plenty of things within the house but No!..Announcing that got here out of nowhere.. It changed into just banters.. I assume I have to have won the a hundred million naira.”