Nollywood entertainer Diva Gold uncovered that she started making productions since film makers make it challenging for her to get jobs without capitulating to lewd gestures.

tvguidetime.com

Stunning Diva Gold likewise expressed that her time in the business had not been simple, as she had confronted various difficulties since choosing to seek after her enthusiasm.

“Redirecting to drama making was on the grounds that it wasn’t simple getting film jobs without surrendering to lewd gestures to a great extent, particularly as a woman,” she said in a meeting with Sunday Scoop. So I thought about making a drama as a way to grandstand my abilities to act, and I say thanks to God for His leniency up to this point.

“I was motivated to be an entertainer since I was a kid.” Growing up, I used to watch dramas and was enlivened by the entertainers who displayed their gifts. As I became older, I joined my congregation’s theatrics bunch, which gave me an outlet to additionally create and work on my acting skills.

— afrobeatscard (@afrobeatscard) October 22, 2022

“Accordingly, during my college days, I chose to take it to a higher level and face this profession way head on.” I showed up in the famous Jenifa’s Journal, where I played Omolade, Sege’s sister. I’ve likewise showed up in a couple of different movies.”